Vendor Partners

Videographers

Mike Cyr – Buzz Media Company: buzzmediacompany.com
The Light Mill – Geoff Boka: thelightmill.com
Tom Morlock ~ Vantage Point Films: vantagepoint-films.com

Flowers

Hana Floral Design: hanafloraldesign.com
Blush Floral Design: studioblush.com
Flowers By Danielle: flowersbydanielle.com

Wedding Cakes

But A Dream Cakes : http://www.butadreamcakes.com
Ana Parzych Custom Cakes: anaparzychcakes.com
Hope Wright – A Little Imagination Cakes: imaginethatcake.com

DJs

Butch Gray: (860) 306-5560 or butchgraydj.com
Mike Connolly: mikeconnolly.com

Bridal Salons

The Plumed Serpent: plumedserpentbridal.com
The White Dress By The Shore: thewhitedressbytheshore.com

PhotoBooth

Photobooth Planet: photoboothplanet.com

Makeup & Hair

DD Nickel: ddnickel.com
Dana Bartone & Company: danabartone.com

Bands

Hothouse: hothouseband.com

Catering

A Thyme to Cook: athymetocook.com
Coastal Gourmet: coastalgourmetct.com

Paper/Stationery/Invites

Coral Pheasant: coralpheasant.com

Event Planning

Amy Champagne Events: http://www.amychampagne.com

A Jubile Event : http://eventjubilee.com


Officiant

Mary Coburn: marycoburn.com
Marie Tyler Wiley: actjusticeofthepeace.com

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.